<form id="pdl5l"><nobr id="pdl5l"><nobr id="pdl5l"></nobr></nobr></form>

        <form id="pdl5l"></form>

          FRP integrated prefabricated pumping station
          FRP prefabricated integrated sewage lifting pump station is used for collecting and discharging sewage from living quarters, restaurants, schools, factories and other public places. It is mainly installed outdoors and underground, and can also be used for indoor occasions.
          product description:
          The underground integrated prefabricated pumping station is a new type of underground sewage automatic collection and lifting system. It is used to collect and discharge sewage from living quarters, restaurants, schools, factories and other public places. It is mainly installed outdoors and underground, and can also be used in indoor situations.
          It is easy to install, reliable in quality, small in civil engineering, small in area, and high in automation. It is the best product of the traditional concrete lifting pump station. Its high integration and volume optimization are its outstanding features. The buried type occupies a small area, and realizes automatic control, which can be directly controlled and operated in the property management room. 
          main feature:
          1. Sturdy, durable and durable. The main structure of the equipment is made of fiber-wound fiberglass reinforced plastic, its strength is equivalent to twice that of traditional laminated fiberglass, and can completely resist tearing, corrosion and other destructive forces, so it is strong, durable and durable.
          2. Fully meet the quality requirements. As an integrated unit, it is provided as a complete set; prefabricated cylinder, submersible sewage pump, piping system, crushed grille, control system, lifting device and other components, so as to ensure the perfect match of each component. To fully meet the quality requirements of users.
          3. Short project period. This series of products are products, and the installation time required after the goods arrive on site is much shorter than that of traditional pumping stations. The civil work is about 1/10 of that of the traditional concrete pumping station, so the entire project period is shorter.
          4. Fully automatic control. The submersible pump is automatically controlled by the liquid level to start and stop. The crushed grille is normally open and can automatically reverse when large objects are encountered. Therefore, the entire pump station operates automatically without special personnel on duty.
          5. Convenient installation and maintenance, no need to enter the cylinder, the water pump and grille can be hoisted in or out from the top.
           
          Product technical features:
          1. Optimized effective volume
          2. Optimized bottom space
          3. Accurate anti-floating calculation
          4. Application of GRP material
          5. Integrated internal equipment
          6. Intelligent control system


          Pre:None
          2021 Sichuan Pearl Pump Industry Co., Ltd 蜀ICP备15008313号-1
          江苏体彩网 <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链>

<form id="pdl5l"><nobr id="pdl5l"><nobr id="pdl5l"></nobr></nobr></form>

        <form id="pdl5l"></form>

          玻璃钢一体化预制泵站
          玻璃钢预制一体化污水提升泵站,应用于收集和排放生活小区、饭店、学校、工厂和其它公共场所的污水等,主要安装于室外地下,也可用于室内场合。

          产品介绍:
          地埋式一体化预制泵站,是一种新型地埋式污水自动化收集与提升系统。应用于收集和排放生活小区、饭店、学校、工厂和其它公共场所的污水等,主要安装于室外地下,也可用于室内场合。
          它安装方便、质量可靠、土建工程量少、占地面积小、自动化程度高,是传统混凝土提升泵站的**品,集成度高、容积优化是其显著特征。地埋式占地面积小,而且,实现全自动控制,在物业管理室就可直接控制运行。
           
          主要特点:
          1、坚固、持久、耐用。设备主体结构由纤维缠绕玻璃钢制成,其强度相当于传统层压式玻璃钢的双倍,可完全抵抗撕裂、腐蚀及其它破坏力,故其坚固、持久、耐用。
          2、充分满足质量要求。作为一体化单元,其成套提供;预制筒体、潜水排污泵、管道系统、粉碎型格栅、控制系统、提升装置等部件,从而能保证各部件的完美匹配。以充分满足用户的质量要求。
          3、工程周期短。该系列产品为产品,货到现场后所需安装时间比传统泵站大大缩短。土建工作量约为传统混凝土泵站的1/10,所以整个工程周期较短。
          4、全自动控制。潜水泵为液位自动控制开?;?,粉碎型格栅为???,遇大物件能自动反转,故整个泵站自控运行,无需专人值守。
          5、安装维修方便,不必进入筒体内,水泵和格栅都能从顶部吊入或吊出。
           
          产品技术特点:
          1、优化的有效容积
          2、优化的底部空间
          3、精确的抗浮性计算
          4、GRP材料的应用
          5、集成化的内部设备
          6、智能化的控制系统


          上一个产品:没有
          2021 四川明珠泵业有限公司版权所有 蜀ICP备15008313号-1
          江苏体彩网 <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链>