<form id="pdl5l"><nobr id="pdl5l"><nobr id="pdl5l"></nobr></nobr></form>

        <form id="pdl5l"></form>

          WFB series non-sealed self-control self-priming pump
          The WFB series non-sealed self-control self-priming pump adopts a non-leakage V-shaped seal assembly, which eliminates the packing seal, packing seal, and mechanical seal of the traditional water pump. Ideal equipment such as long-axis submersible pumps, submersible pumps, and submersible sewage pumps
          WFB series non-sealed self-control self-priming pump adopts a non-leakage V-shaped seal assembly, which eliminates the packing seal, packing seal, and mechanical seal of traditional water pumps, and overcomes the phenomenon of "running, emitting, dripping, and leaking".
              The improved structure of WFB has a sealing device. One is to improve the efficiency of the water pump, the other is to reduce the power of the motor, and the third is to suppress the leakage of the water pump when it stops. During the movement, the sealing device has no friction and no wear, and the service life is more than 10 times longer than similar products. The principle of transplanting vacuum pump, self-priming performance is stable and reliable. High efficiency, low vibration, low noise, flexible movement, easy disassembly, easy installation, no need for foot fixation, eliminating the difficulty of long-axis sump pump transportation, installation, and maintenance. With the automatic control function, it can be used in combination with high-tech fields and highly automated series.
              Disadvantages of the structure of the pump: the stop liquid leaks out along the axis, which is not suitable for the occasions of frequently starting equipment; the auxiliary impeller consumes too much power and the pump efficiency is low.
           
          Use range:
           
          The WFB series non-sealed self-control self-priming pump has many functions such as temperature resistance, pressure resistance, wear resistance, and so on. At present, it produces a variety of materials such as tetrafluoroethylene, chlorinated polyether, ultra-high molecular polyethylene, polypropylene, stainless steel, cast steel, pig iron and so on. WFB type non-sealed self-control self-priming pump is widely used in industries such as electronics, electric power, chemical industry, metallurgy, medicine, food, electroplating, environmental protection, fire protection, municipal administration, water purification, textile printing and dyeing, mining and mineral processing.
           
          Structure description:
           
          There are five types of non-sealed self-control self-priming pumps: Type 1 is a rectangular non-sealed self-control self-priming pump, Type 2 is a cone-type non-sealed self-control self-priming pump, Type 3 is an explosion-proof type non-sealed self-control self-priming pump, 4 Type is outdoor type unsealed self-control self-priming pump, type 5 is trolley mobile type unsealed self-control self-priming pump. The flow design of the unsealed self-control self-priming pump is from 0.75-6850m3/h, the head is 5m-132m, and the suction caliber is 16-800. mm, the liquid outlet diameter is 10-600 mm.

          Next:None
          2021 Sichuan Pearl Pump Industry Co., Ltd 蜀ICP备15008313号-1
          江苏体彩网 <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链>

<form id="pdl5l"><nobr id="pdl5l"><nobr id="pdl5l"></nobr></nobr></form>

        <form id="pdl5l"></form>

          WFB系列无密封自控自吸泵
          WFB系列无密封自控自吸泵采用无泄漏V型密封总成,革除了传统水泵的填料密封、盘根密封、机械密封,彻底制服了“跑、冒、滴、漏”,是**原各种长轴液下泵、潜水泵、潜污泵等理想的设备

           WFB系列无密封自控自吸泵采用无泄漏V型密封总成,革除了传统水泵的填料密封、盘根密封、机械密封,制服了跑、冒、滴、漏”现象。
              WFB
          改进型结构为有密封装置,一是提高水泵效率,二是降低电机功率,三是抑制了水泵?;孤┫窒?。运动过程中密封装置不摩擦、无磨损,使用寿命较同类产品长10倍以上。移植真空泵原理、自吸性能稳定可靠。效率高、振动小、噪音低、移动灵活、拆卸简便、易于安装、不需地脚固定,免去了长轴液下泵运输,安装、维修等困难。具有的自控功能,可与高科技领域和高度自动化系列统配套使用。 
              
          该结构泵缺点:?;禾逖刂岱较蛲庑孤?,对于频繁起动设备的场合不太适合;副叶轮消耗的功率太大、水泵效率低。

          使用范围:

          WFB系列无密封自控自吸泵具有耐温、耐压、耐磨、等多种功能。目前生产衬四氟、氯化聚醚、超高分子聚乙烯、聚丙烯、不锈钢、铸钢、生铁等多种材质。WFB型无密封自控自吸泵广泛适用于电子、电力、化工、冶金、医药、食品、电镀、环保、消防、市政、净水、纺织印染、采掘选矿等行业。 

          结构说明:

          无密封自控自吸泵共分五种型号:1型为长方型无密封自控自吸泵,2型为圆锥型无密封自控自吸泵,3型为防爆型无密封自控自吸泵,4型为户外型无密封自控自吸泵,5型为推车移动型无密封自控自吸泵 无密封自控自吸泵流量设计从0.75—6850m3/h、扬程5m132m、吸液口径16—800 mm、出液口径10—600 mm 。


          下一个产品:没有
          上一个产品:ZW型自吸排污泵
          2021 四川明珠泵业有限公司版权所有 蜀ICP备15008313号-1
          江苏体彩网 <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链>